Disc: 1

1. One Day
2. Shout Of The King 
3. Emmanuel 
4. You Are Holy 
5. Made Me Glad 
6. In Your Hands 
7. You Are Near 
8. Faith 
9. Everyday 
10. For This Cause 
11. Lord Of 
12. Blessed 
13. King Of Majesty
14. Shout To The Lord
Disc: 2

1. Your Love Is Beautiful
2. Awesome In This Place
3. Great In Power
4. It Is You
5. Glory To The King
6. You Are My World
7. Magnificent
8. God Is Great
9. Worthy Is The Lamb
10. Breathe On Me
11. Jesus Lover Of My Soul
12. Sing Of Your Great Love
13. Let The Peace Of God Reign
14. My Hope
(description from Hillsong website)

The 'Shout to the Lord' Platinum Collection Volume 2 - CD
A stunning double disk collection of 27 Hillsong favourites PLUS a special studio recording of the uplifting ‘My Hope’ by Darlene Zschech from the 2003 live praise and worship album 'Hope'.

Featuring such songs as 'Blessed', 'You Are My World', 'Worth Is The Lamb', 'King Of Majesty' and the original recording of the much loved 'Shout To The Lord' this collection is ideal for the new comer or Hillsong enthusiast