Kiss of Heaven
1. Pray
2. Heaven On Earth
3. Faithful
4. Beautiful Savior
5. Everything About You
6. Promise
7. Irresistible
8. Kiss of Heaven
9. Everlasting
10. Shout To The Lord
11. Dreams
12. Wonderful You
13. Thankful
14. Walk On

The songwriter behind the classics 'Shout To The Lord' and 'The Potter's Hand' reveals another side of her multi-faceted musical talent with her debut U.S. solo release, Kiss Of Heaven. Springing from a platform of vertical expression, Darlene dives into a lyrical exploration of the more earthbound pursuits of our hearts and the idea of finding God's grace and love in reaching out toward one another. Musically, Darlene mines the Pop landscape for songs that expresss a desire to seek God and His irresistible love toward us, while shedding light on our own humanity. Overall, this album will introduce you to another side of Darlene that will boldly capture your imagination and musical senses, while her overwhelming passion for worship and heart for the church continue to shine through.