Recorded LIVE in March 2009, over 3 weekends and locations, the people of Hillsong Church gathered across our city - in their respective campuses - and then united together as ONE in celebration of an ever good and gracious God.

Led by the Hillsong worship team including UNITED, Darlene Zschech & Reuben Morgan, this album features 13 songs of FAITH in the midst of personal circumstances, HOPE in Jesus for the future, and LOVE – one for another.

The prayer is that ‘Faith+Hope+Love' will breathe the light, love and freedom of Christ into your life, and continue to give expression to what God is doing in and through PEOPLE all over the Earth.

1. The First and the Last 5:01 Joel Houston, Reuben Morgan
2. For Your Name 3:55 Jadwin Gillies, Joel Houston, Reuben Morgan
3. Glow 4:57 Joel Houston, Matt Crocker
4. It's Your Love 8:32 Mia Fieldes
5. I Will Exalt You 7:42 Brooke Ligertwood
6. Yahweh 7:17 Reuben Morgan
7. No Reason to Hide 3:43 Joel Houston, Matt Crocker
8. God One and Only 3:30 Jonathon Douglass, Sam Knock
9. The Wonder of Your Love 4:57 Jack Mooring, Leeland Mooring, Marty Sampson
10. His Glory Appears 3:19 Darlene Zschech, Marty Sampson
11. We the Redeemed 7:31 Jill McCloghry
12. We Will See Him 6:41 Reuben Morgan, Robert Fergusson
13. You Hold Me Now 8:16 Matt Crocker, Reuben Morgan